Cryptologie | Links http://www.cryptologie.net/links Links about cryptography. en-us Sun, 12 Jul 2020 06:00:01 +0000 The Story of the GnuTLS Bug (2014) Sun, 12 Jul 2020 06:00:01 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2270 [link]
[comments] ]]>
CVE-2020-13777: TLS 1.3 session resumption works without master key, allowing MITM Sat, 11 Jul 2020 06:00:02 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2269 [link]
[comments] ]]>
ROBERT contact-tracing solution (french) Fri, 10 Jul 2020 06:00:02 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2268 [link]
[comments] ]]>
So You Want to Build an End-to-End Encrypted Web App Thu, 09 Jul 2020 06:00:02 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2267 [link]
[comments] ]]>
the expected cumulative work in the Bitcoin blockchain surpassed 2^92 double-SHA256 hashes Wed, 08 Jul 2020 06:00:01 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2266 [link]
[comments] ]]>
Session: A Model for End-To-End Encrypted Conversations WithMinimal Metadata Leakage Tue, 07 Jul 2020 06:00:01 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2265 [link]
[comments] ]]>
IBM Releases Fully Homomorphic Encryption Toolkit for MacOS and iOS; Linux and Android Coming Soon Mon, 06 Jul 2020 06:00:01 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2264 [link]
[comments] ]]>
TinySMPC Tutorial Sun, 05 Jul 2020 06:00:01 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2263 [link]
[comments] ]]>
Looking back at how Signal works, as the world moves forward Sat, 04 Jul 2020 06:00:02 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2262 [link]
[comments] ]]>
Handshake Protocol with Mark Tyneway Fri, 03 Jul 2020 06:00:01 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2261 [link]
[comments] ]]>
Zero-day in Sign in with Apple Thu, 02 Jul 2020 06:00:01 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2260 [link]
[comments] ]]>
Detecting Bad OpenSSL Usage Wed, 01 Jul 2020 06:00:02 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2259 [link]
[comments] ]]>
Detecting Movement Using Motion Vectors & Functional Encryption Tue, 30 Jun 2020 06:00:01 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2258 [link]
[comments] ]]>
Proof of Necessary Work with Akis Kattis (NYU) Mon, 29 Jun 2020 06:00:01 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2257 [link]
[comments] ]]>
Security Analysis of NIST CTR-DRBG Sun, 28 Jun 2020 06:00:01 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2256 [link]
[comments] ]]>
Fixing the Breakage from the AddTrust External CA Root Expiration Sat, 27 Jun 2020 06:00:01 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2255 [link]
[comments] ]]>
The surprising persistence of RSA keys in SSH Fri, 26 Jun 2020 06:00:01 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2254 [link]
[comments] ]]>
anti encryption bill worse than EARN IT Thu, 25 Jun 2020 18:29:35 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2253 [link]
[comments] ]]>
SHA-1 crypto function will be deprecated in SSH Thu, 25 Jun 2020 06:00:02 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2252 [link]
[comments] ]]>
OpenSSL 3.0 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 06:00:02 +0000 http://www.cryptologie.net/links/link/2251 [link]
[comments] ]]>